Treasure X TV Commercial | Season 1 | 30 Seconds

Treasure X is available now!

In every Treasure X Adventure Pack, you’ll find 10 Levels of Adventure:

1. Find the treasure map!
2. Rip through the golden layer.
3. Use the coin to decode your quest.
4. Soak the brick to get ready for digging.
5. Use the X-Cavator to dig!
6. Find the bones and weapon.
7. Build your Treasure hunter!
8. Uncover the Treasure Chest…
9. Add water to fizz…
10. Reveal your treasure!

If you’re lucky, you might even find REAL GOLD dipped treasure! With 24 figures and 32 treasures to collect, Treasure X is the ultimate surprise-reveal collectible. So good luck on your quest, and remember… X Marks the Spot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *