Ylona Garcia – All That (Official Music Video)

Official Music Video by Ylona Garcia!
Stream/download “All That” now: https://www.YlonaGarcia.lnk.to/AllThat

Watch the Official Lyric Video on Ylona’s Channel here: https://youtu.be/nCJhDTCl530

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ylonagarcia
Twitter: http://twitter.com/ylona_garcia
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/YlonaGarcia
Snapchat: ylona_28
TikTok: http://www.tiktok.com/@ylonagarcia

Subscribe to 88rising
http://88rising.lnk.to/subscribe

Follow 88rising
http://instagram.com/88rising
http://twitter.com/88rising
http://facebook.com/88rising

DIRECTOR Suz Kim @suzannekim.co 
PRODUCER Ramona Telecican @ramonatelecican
DP Sean Ryan @seanryann
ART DIRECTOR Octavia Spartels @oc7avia
STYLIST Angelia Liang @flankandfinish
HMU Charlotte McLeod @charlottemcleodmua
EP Jonathon Lim @jonathonlim / Ashleigh Parker
Production Company: PUSH Media @push_media 

CHOREOGRAPHER. Talia Kuo @taliakuo
1ST AC Louis Lau @louielauuu
2ND AC Steph Furdek @steph_furdek
GAFFER Steven Schofield 
GRIP Jason Weekes 
BEST GRIP Craig Jackson 
GRIP Liam Turner 
JR GRIP Nick Vlattas 
PA Robin Benyahia 
BTS: Melanie Or @bymelanieor
Studio: Lumen Arty

Editor: Grace Eyre @thegraceeyrePost Producer: Charlotte Griffiths @otartlot 
Post House: The Editors @the_editors65
Finishing Editor: Ash Lim @ash.lim
VFX: Tom Stone @tommmy.stone
SFX: Rowan Dix @donjoyride
Colourist & Online: Dan Stonehouse @danielstonehouse 
Finishing House: @wearecrayon

TALENT
Ylo Friend Trinity Nguyen @trinityy_nguyen
Ylo Friend  Tiara Yuzo @tiaranyuzo
Ylo Friend  Elana Olivero @elanaoliverio
Dancer Cameron Gaw @camerongaw_
Dancer Maddie Smith @maddiesmithyy
Dancer Jake Edwards @homo_morph
Dancer Coby Njoroge @cobynjoroge
Couple Michella Warren 
Couple Chris O’Mallen

#YlonaGarcia #AllThat #88rising

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *