Breaking NEWS: ROHIT, ISHANT ruled out of FIRST 2 TESTS | Cricket Aakash

Breaking News: Rohit Sharma and Ishant Sharma have both been ruled out of the first 2 Tests vs Australia. How does this change things? Can they take part in the final 2 Tests? That and much more on today’s episode of Cricket Aakash.

Check out custom-made bats that take your batting to the next level from Z-bat here:
www.z-bat.com

Check out the updated and upgraded AakashVani here:
https://www.facebook.com/AakashChopraOfficial/

Much more from the world of AakashVani here:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cricketaakash/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cricketaakash

Download my app: smarturl.it/aakashchopra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *