My Yearly Favorites 2014: Home, Health, Beauty, Fitness & More

In this video I share my yearly favorites…products that I use pretty much every day on an ongoing basis. I don’t make monthly favorites videos but I wanted to share things that I have used and loved for the long-term.
I have provided links where you can find most of the products I mentioned but definitely do your research to find the lowest price if you’re thinking about purchasing any of these items.
I’d love to hear what some of your yearly favorites are if you care to share. Thanks for watching!

Previous Videos You Might Find Interesting:
Master Closet Organization on a Budget: http://youtu.be/LDYVwHxNgR0
Makeup and Nail Polish Collection & Organization: http://youtu.be/jQUB6-obcS0
Fall Essentials 2014: Ugg, Emjoi Micro Pedi, Josie Maran Argan Balm, Pottery Barn & More: http://youtu.be/ve2usHJ05EI
What’s in My Purse: http://youtu.be/RH6ANwe2oao
How to Cure Peeling Nails: Nailtiques Formula 2 Review: http://youtu.be/mYXEOiL8A3k
How to Make Your Life Easier: Simple & Inexpensive Household Solutions for Everyday Problems: http://youtu.be/ZAWRbQMRUjg

Youtube Channels Mentioned:
https://www.youtube.com/user/HowJenDoesIt
https://www.youtube.com/user/beingmommywithstyle
https://www.youtube.com/user/FancyThatwithCandice
https://www.youtube.com/user/XFitDaily
https://www.youtube.com/user/ToneItUpcom

Apps Mentioned:
5K Runner: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/5k-runner-0-to-5k-run-training/id439852091?mt=8
Snip Snap: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/snipsnap-coupon-app-scan-save/id516439697?mt=8
Calorie Tracker: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/livestrong.com-calorie-tracker/id295305241?mt=8
Target Cartwheel: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cartwheel-by-target/id659563061?mt=8

Products Mentioned:
Can Bands: http://www.containerstore.com/shop?productId=10012131&N=&Ntt=trash+can+bands
Isotoner Clog Slippers: http://www.kohls.com/product/prd-1822332/isotoner-sweatshirt-jersey-sherpa-clog-slippers-women.jsp
Magnetic Door Stop: http://www.amazon.com/Stanley-Hardware-Magnetic-Doorstop-Nickel/dp/B0011N0LP4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418626001&sr=8-1&keywords=magnetic+door+stop&pebp=1418626011622
Purse Gem: http://www.amazon.com/GlitzSee-Activated-Diamond-Handbag-Keychain/dp/B00JLMTP40/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418626116&sr=8-1&keywords=purse+gem&pebp=1418626118715
Dyson Stick Vacuum: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Dyson-DC35-Digital-Slim-Hand-and-Stick-Multi-Floor-Vacuum-Cleaner/15819143
Rimmel Clear Lip Liner: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Rimmel-Moisture-Renew-Universal-Transparent-Lipliner-0.04-oz/37395972
Beauty Blender: http://www.sephora.com/beautyblender-P228913
Revlon Colorstay Whipped Foundation: http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod4410265
Beauty Spoon: http://www.target.com/p/beauty-spoon/-/A-16721152
Coconut Oil: http://www.vitacost.com/vitacost-extra-virgin-certified-organic-coconut-oil-non-gmo-16-fl-oz-1
Acure Seriously Firming Facial Serum: http://www.vitacost.com/acure-organics-facial-serum-seriously-firming
Nivea Lip Butter: http://www.amazon.com/Nivea-Butter-Loose-Vanilla-Macadamia/dp/B00AWRH9L4
Clarisonic Plus: http://www.clarisonic.com/shop-our-products/clarisonic-plus-CL14.html
Sonicare Essence Toothbrush: http://www.amazon.com/Philips-HX5610-30-Rechargeable-Toothbrush/dp/B007ZN5ATQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418628098&sr=8-1&keywords=sonicare+essence&pebp=1418628101047
Sigma E25: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/Blending_E25_p/e25.htm
Sigma E40: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/E40_Tapered_Blending_p/e40.htm
Sigma F40: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/F40_Large_Angled_Contour_Copper_p/f40c.htm
Sigma E45: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/E45_Small_Tapered_Blending_p/e45.htm
BE Nude Beach: http://www.bareescentuals.com/bareMinerals-Brown-Eyecolor—Nude-Beach/26220,default,pd.html
Wet n Wild Silent Treatment: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Wet-n-Wild-Color-Icon-Eye-Shadow-Trio-Silent-Treatment-0.12-oz/22405957
Sole F80 Treadmill: http://www.dickssportinggoods.com/product/index.jsp?productId=21339046&kw=sole+f80&origkw=sole+f80
UGG Classic Tall Boot: http://www.uggaustralia.com/women-boots/classic-tall/5815.html?dwvar_5815_color=NAVY#icid=women_sectiona_topimage_holiday&start=19&cgid=gifts-for-her

Shopping Links:
Vitacost.com offers savings up to 50% off retail on healthy, natural and organic products. First time customers can use this link to receive $10.00 off your first purchase! http://goo.gl/WGWNPQ

Ebates.com: ALWAYS use Ebates.com before you start shopping online to earn cash back! http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=wOb3nc7TNHqT538w96BbwQ%3D%3D

Contact me:
aplacetonest@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/aplacetonest

FTC: Some links might be referral links.

This video is not sponsored. Sometimes companies do send me products in hopes that I will review them but my opinions are always my own!