BTS – My nationwide TV COMMERCIAL!

Visit the LITTLE KING GOODS Website: https://littlekinggoods.com
USE CODE: WELCOME10 for 10% off your first purchase (Excludes Bags)

Follow LKG on TIKTOK:
https://www.tiktok.com/@littlekinggoods.com

Follow LKG on INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/little.king.goods
https://www.instagram.com/little.king.collective

LEATHER TEMPLATES & PATTERNS https://littlekinggoods.com/collections/for-the-makers
SUPPORT LKG ON PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/Littlekinggoods

LEATHER MACHINES I USE
====================================
SAVE up to $500 on a GLOWFORGE LASER CUTTER!
https://www.glowforge.com/littlekinggoods

4-TON MIGHTY WONDER CLICKER PRESS:
https://www.weaverleathersupply.com/?ref=ryansavin

Heat Stamping Machine: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/710065161/dream-factory-hot-stamping-machine?ref=shop_home_active_6&crt=1

LEATHER & SUPPLIES USA
====================================
District Leather – Whole sides or by the foot (panels): http://bit.ly/2n26S5i
Acadia Leather – Whole sides: https://www.acadialeather.com/all
Shell Cordovan: https://www.cordovan.co/
Buckle Guy: http://www.buckleguy.com?aff=2
Weaver Leather: https://www.weaverleathersupply.com/?ref=ryansavin

LEATHER & SUPPLIES CANADA
====================================
OA Leather Supply – Whole sides or by the foot (panels) http://bit.ly/334mcOq

TOOLS & MATERIAL FOR STARTING LEATHERCRAFT
====================================
Large Masking Tape for Glowforge: https://amzn.to/2XZYVfs
Punch Pad: http://bit.ly/2HuztHT
Cutting Mat: https://amzn.to/2n2kNby
OLFA Rotary Knife: https://amzn.to/2lzxc6q
Vergez Blanchard – l’indispensible Knife: https://www.rmleathersupply.com/products/l-indispensible-brass-knife-2-blades?variant=709281563
Japanese Skiving Knife: http://bit.ly/325tgtE
Cheaper Japanese Skiving Knife: http://bit.ly/2Zv5tll
Foam Brushes: https://amzn.to/2nG4GRg
The Paint Brush Cover: https://amzn.to/2LgB6Ls
Best Leather Glue: https://bit.ly/2VpJNXE
Japanese Wing Divider: http://bit.ly/32abIN3
Cheaper Wing Divider: https://www.tandyleather.com/en/product/wing-divider
Tandy 4 in 1 Punch: https://amzn.to/2xltQKg
Sinabroks Prinking Irons: http://sinabroks.com/product/pricking-irons?ref=1
Barry King Mallet: https://www.rmleathersupply.com/products/barry-king-mauls-mallets?_pos=6&_sid=4831f6b2c&_ss=r
Japanese Vinymo Thread: http://bit.ly/2Hs5IHs
Maine Thread: https://www.mainethread.com/
John James Needles: http://bit.ly/2Zvh1EX
Dream Factory Stitching Pony: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/583248914/leather-clampleather-craft-toolstitching?ref=shop_home_active_2&crt=1
Sand Paper: https://amzn.to/2lxKb8H
Palosanto Edge Beveler: http://bit.ly/2ZseRpz
Beveler: https:https://amzn.to/2xn87l8
Tokonole: http://bit.ly/2HuyqaL
Wood Slicker: https://amzn.to/2Vrua21
Thread Zap II: http://bit.ly/327qofS
Acrylic Edge Dye Marker: https://amzn.to/2mbnLKx
Japanese Edge Dye Marker: http://bit.ly/329zN6I
Edge Rougher: https://amzn.to/2K8116x
Scratch Awl: https://amzn.to/2VnbKiE
Acrylic Ruler: https://www.tandyleather.com/en/product/craftool-grid-ruler
Craft Tool Corner Punch: https://amzn.to/2z2nPT5
Corner Punch Kyoshin Elle: https://www.rmleathersupply.com/products/kyoshin-elle-corner-punch?variant=8119147364472
Bone Folder: https://amzn.to/2luT6rk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *