Italian Serie A League Champions, 1897-98 – 2018-19

The video includes Italian Serie A League Champions from season of 1897-98 to season of 2018-19.

What is Serie A League?
According to, Serie A, also called Serie A TIM due to sponsorship by TIM, is a professional league competition for football clubs located at the top of the Italian football league system and the winner is awarded the Scudetto and the Coppa Campioni d’Italia. It has been operating as a round-robin tournament for over ninety years since the 1929–30 season. Serie A is regarded as one of the best football leagues in the world and it is often depicted as the most tactical national league.Serie A was the world’s second-strongest national league in 2014 according to IFFHS. Serie A is ranked fourth among European leagues according to UEFA’s league coefficient, behind La Liga, the Premier League and the Bundesliga, and ahead of Ligue 1, which is based on the performance of Italian clubs in the Champions League and the Europa League during the last five years. Serie A led the UEFA ranking from 1986 to 1988 and from 1990 to 1999.

Juventus hold the record for the most victories, having won the competition 35 times. Following Juventus is coming Milan and Internazionale with 18 times.

Thank you for watching. Please, support my channel to grow. You can subscribe just a click

You can support me with sending
USD Coin 0x7aa6bc3a143fe718c2c82331ae5625117ab64a49

Data source is

For music, please visit