How I Shot This One Take Music Video | Sony FX3

Get 15% off your #cutsclothing order by visiting https://cuts.team/alexsperri

Check out Francesca Panetta!
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkCAt0v1J5N7BEINCrgfOyQ/videos
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0eQpPdQfqOykhQ6RduE9rG?si=uZOJLVoBQ7CyaQIDuLb_1g&dl_branch=1
Instagram: https://instagram.com/singing.hippie

This video breaks down how I shot this one take, one shot, or oner music video on the Sony FX3.

(When available, we use affiliate links and may earn a commission!)

MUSIC SUBSCRIPTIONS:
►Artlist (get 2 months free!): https://artlist.io/artlist-70446/?artlist_aid=AlexPerri_1013&utm_source=affiliate_p&utm_medium=AlexPerri_1013&utm_campaign=AlexPerri_1013
►Epidemic Sound: http://share.epidemicsound.com/alexperri

STOCK FOOTAGE:
►Artgrid: https://artgrid.io/Artgrid-114820/?artlist_aid=AlexPerri_1013&utm_source=affiliate_p&utm_medium=AlexPerri_1013&utm_campaign=AlexPerri_1013

MY GEAR / RECOMMENDATIONS:
https://kit.co/alexsperri/

*Lights*
►Aputure 120D II https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3432776-aputure-120d-ii (Amazon)
►Aputure Light Dome II https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3434690-aputure-light-dome-i (Amazon)
►Aputure Light Dome Mini II https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3434693-aputure-light-dome-m (Amazon)
►Aputure Lantern Softbox https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3434709-aputure-lantern-bowe (Amazon)
►Nanlite Forza 60B https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3434656-nanlite-forza-60b-bi (Amazon)
►Godox SL60W https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3434660-godox-sl-60w-60w-cri(Amazon)
►Falcon Eyes F7 https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3434667-fenxbzy-falcon-eyes- (Amazon)
►Falcon Eyes F7 Mini https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/fenxbzy-falcon-eyes (Amazon)
►Nanlite PavoTube II https://kit.co/alexsperri/lights/3434680-nanlite-pavotube-ii- (Amazon)

*Cameras*
►Sony A7SIII https://kit.co/alexsperri/cameras/3434897-sony-new-alpha-7s-ii (Amazon)
►Sony A6600 https://kit.co/alexsperri/cameras/sony-alpha-a6600-mir (Amazon)
►Sony A7C https://kit.co/alexsperri/cameras/sony-alpha-7c-full-f (Amazon)
►Fujifilm X-T4 https://kit.co/alexsperri/cameras/fujifilm-x-t4-mirror (Amazon)
►Canon R5 https://kit.co/alexsperri/cameras/canon-eos-r5-full-fr (Amazon)
►Canon R https://kit.co/alexsperri/cameras/canon-full-frame-mir (Amazon)

*Lenses*
►Sigma 16mm f/1.4 https://kit.co/alexsperri/lenses/sigma-16mm-f-1-4-dc (Amazon)
►Sigma 30mm f/1.4 https://kit.co/alexsperri/lenses/sigma-30mm-f1-4-cont (Amazon)
►Helios 44-2 58mm f/2 https://kit.co/alexsperri/lenses/helios-44-2-58mm-f2 (Amazon)
►Sigma 35mm f/1.4 Art https://kit.co/alexsperri/lenses/sigma-35mm-f1-4-art (Amazon)
►Sigma 50mm f/1.4 Art https://kit.co/alexsperri/lenses/sigma-50mm-f1-4-art (Amazon)

*Filters*
►Tiffen Black Pro Mist 1/4 https://kit.co/alexsperri/filters/tiffen-77bpm14-77mm (Amazon)
►Tiffen Black Pro Mist 1/8 https://kit.co/alexsperri/filters/tiffen-77bpm18-77mm (Amazon)
►Moment Cinebloom 10% https://kit.co/alexsperri/filters/moment-37mm-cinebloo (Amazon)
►Moment Cinebloom 20% https://amzn.to/3qAVb0M (Amazon)

*Microphones*
►Rode VideoMicro https://kit.co/alexsperri/microphones/rode-videomicro-comp (Amazon)
►Blue Yeti https://kit.co/alexsperri/microphones/blue-yeti-usb-mic-fo (Amazon)

*Drones*
►DJI Mavic Mini https://kit.co/alexsperri/drones/dji-mavic-mini-combo (Amazon)
►DJI Mini 2https://kit.co/alexsperri/drones/dji-mavic-air-2-fly (Amazon)
►DJI Mavic Air 2 https://kit.co/alexsperri/drones/dji-mavic-air-2-fly (Amazon)

*Gimbals*
►DJI Ronin S https://kit.co/alexsperri/gimbals/dji-ronin-s (Amazon)
►FeiyuTech AK4500 https://kit.co/alexsperri/gimbals/feiyutech-ak4500-3-a (Amazon)

*Monitors*
►LG 34″ Curved UltraWide WQHD https://amzn.to/39TFVVU (Amazon)

FOLLOW ME

Instagram:
https://instagram.com/alexsperri

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/alexsperri

LUTs & More!
https://apfilms.ca/store

0:00 Chapter 1
1:00 Chapter 2

*Some links in this description are affiliate links and when clicked, if you buy the service or product, I may make a small commission off of that sale. This helps keep this channel afloat. My opinions on products and services remain unbiased.

one take shot, one-take shot, one take shot music video, how to film a oner, how to film a one take, how to film a one shot, how to film a one-take, how to film a one-shot, one shot, one-shot, one-shot video, sony fx3, fx3, sony fx3 cinematic, sony fx3 footage, fx3 music video, sony fx3 music video, alex perri music video, a7s iii music video, sony a7s iii music video, sony fx3 cinematic footage, sony fx3 cinema, music video behind the scenes, behind the scenes music video