IND VS AUS 4th Test Match Day 1 Score | India vs Australia 4th Test Cricket Score

With the four match series 2-1 after the first three, India will lock horns with Australia in the final Test of the 2023 Border Gavaskar Trophy at the Narendra Modi Stadium.

All eyes will also be on India’s batting unit who will be desperate to clear the cobwebs from their head in pursuit of a second successive World Test Championship final berth as they take on Australia in the series-deciding fourth Test at Ahmedabad from Thursday.

The equation remains simple for the hosts. Win the series 3-1 and don’t depend on the result of Sri Lanka’s away rubber in New Zealand for a ticket to summit WTC clash in June.

India’s Test squad for the fourth Test against Australia: Rohit Sharma (Captain), K L Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav and Jaydev Unadkat.

#indiavsaus #englishnewslive #news18live #india #ausvsind